Connect with us

december, 2015

fri18dec(dec 18)12:00 pmsun27(dec 27)8:00 pmNOLA Christmas Fest12:00 pm - 8:00 pm (27) Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, 900 Convention Center Blvd. New Orleans, LA 70130

Event Details

christmasnolastylemodule

 

Come celebrate the Christmas season starting Friday, December 18 through Sunday, December 27.
We have a full schedule of events, attractions and activities in store for you!

NOLA ChristmasFest Daily Hours of Operation

Friday, December 18: Noon – 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 19: Noon – 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 20: Noon – 8 p.m.
Monday, December 21: Noon – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, December 22: Noon – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, December 23: Noon – 8 p.m.
Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve): Noon – 5 p.m.
Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day): 2 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 26: Noon – 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 27: Noon – 8 p.m.

Convention Center Boulevard will be festooned with thousands of lights and animated music from December 1 – January 6. Perfect for a walking or driving holiday tour!

GENERAL ADMISSION

General Admission tickets grant entry to NOLA ChristmasFest and the following attractions:
• The Amazing life-size Maze
• Kringle Carousel: a fun, festive ride for all ages!
• Children’s Crafts
• Meet holiday characters including Santa, Mrs. Claus, Frosty, Rudolph and more!
• View Christmas Trees decorated by local businesses and organizations

carousel crafts facepaint girl candid (Chris Baudot) santa trees

ALL-ACCESS

All-Access tickets include everything under General Admission as well as the following attractions:
• Carnival Rides
• Giant Inflatables
• Indoor Ice Skating Rink

FOR MORE INFO & TICKETS VISIT : www.NolaChristmasFest.com

Time

18 (Friday) 12:00 pm - 27 (Sunday) 8:00 pm

Location

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

900 Convention Center Blvd. New Orleans, LA 70130

Connect
X